☰ MENU
discount uggs boots

Contact Us

Pender County Schools Central Office
 925 Penderlea Hwy
Burgaw, NC 28425
  910-259-2187 (voice)
910-259-0133 (fax)

                           
      Dr. Terri Cobb   
                           Dr. Terri Cobb                              
                        Superintendent                      
    terri_cobb@pender.k12.nc.us
Facebook Page Link
David Smith
David Smith
Chief Officer Auxiliary Services
david_smith@pender.k12.nc.us
                             

Joyce Keith
    Joyce Keith
 Communications and Community
                   Relations Director
                       joyce_keith@pender.k12.nc.us                           
Elizabeth Chestnutt
Elizabeth Chestnutt
Chief Finance Officer
elizabeth_chestnutt@pender.k12.nc.us
 
         


     

  
 

 Saysha Carter
     Chief Officer for Student Learning
                  and Accountability                   saysha_carter@pender.k12.nc.us
Dr. Pamela Breedlove 
        Dr.Pamela Breedlove        
    Chief Officer for Teacher Quality        and Leadership Development   pamela_breedlove@pender.k12.nc.us
 
  Alfredia Moore
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

  Alfredia Moore
  Human Resource Director
 alfredia_moore@pender.k12.nc.us